Showrooms

 

Denmark - East
Becksöndergaard
Emdrupvej 26D
2100 Copenhagen Ø

Kristine Witting Gustavsen
Tel. +45 28 10 89 21
kristine@becksondergaard.com
Denmark - West
Helene Skade
Tel. +45 22 96 58 88
heleneskade@gmail.com
Norway
Kindemagenturer AS
Karenslyst Allé 18E
0278 Oslo

Malene Sandvik
Tel. +47 2244 4316
malene@kindemagenturer.no 
Germany and Austria
Country Manager

Nicole Emrich
Tel. +49 151 542 78 952
nicole.emrich@becksondergaard.com

Germany North/East

Stilhoff Agency
Am Sandtokai 26
20457 Hamburg

Heide Haist
Tel. +49 151 655 33 239
heide.haist@becksondergaard.com

 

Germany - South & Austria

Becksöndergaard Showroom
Lodenfrey Park, Haus X
Eingang Nr. 12,1. OG
Osterwaldstrasse 10
80805 München

Marion Seesemann
Tel. +49 151 568 271 41
marion@becksondergaard.com

Schwitzerland
Beckers GmbH
Fabrikstrasse 88
8152 Glattbrugg

Stefanie Beckers
Tel. +41 43 321 21 44
stefanie@beckers.ch
The Netherlands
De Jong Fashion
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 8
1062 HK Amsterdam

Kees Willem de Jong
Tel. +31 20 615 69 00
becksondergaard@dejong-fashion.nl
Belgium

Acris Fashion
Brownfieldlaan 1
2830 Willebroek

Florence Ducaté
Tel. +32 0496 503 095
info@acrisfashion.com

 

UK, Scotland & Ireland

Inexcess Fashion Ltd
Unit 1, 3 Latimer Place
London W10 6GT

Mikkel Floe
Tel. +44 208 960 6161
mf@inexcessfashion.com

Spain
House of Maroti
C/Girona 23
08010 Barcelona

Marina Robles
Tel. +34 625 739 343
marina@marinarobles.com 
France
Paris, Région Parisienne, Nord Est and DOM TOM

Show-Room Filippini
32, Rue Etienne Marcel
75002 Paris

Tel. +33 140 410 610
paris@filippini.fr


Sud-Ouest, Principauté & D’Andorre

Show-Room Filippini
55, Cours George Clémenceau
33000 Bordeaux

Tel. +33 557 140 030
bordeaux@filippini.fr


Paca (Sud Est) + Corse & Principauté De Monaco

Show-Room Filippini
18, rue Stanislas Torrents
13006 Marseille

Tel. +33 491 378 775
marseille@filippini.fr


Nord-Ouest

Showroom Very Happy
6 bis Rue Blanc Dutrouilh
33000 Bordeaux

Tel. +33 556 818 781
bretagne@veryhappy.fr